Original compositions & arrangements

Andrew John Kosinski exclusively self-publishes through AJKMUSIC PUBLISHING WORLDWIDE (BMI).

To request perusal materials please email

*denotes arrangement

Click here for the complete online store

[SPECIAL NOTICE]: Andrew will be attending US Army Band training between September and November 2022. The online store will still be available during this time. However, orders will not be fulfilled until his return. Thank you for your understanding!

Large Ensemble

2021 Sound and Space. Orchestra [5 minutes]

*2021 This Is My Country. Jazz band [3 minutes]

*2021 Overture on Simple Gifts. Wind ensemble [2 minutes]

2020 Thank You, Mr. Mosher. Concert band [3 minutes]

2019 Gravity. Orchestra [4.5 minutes]

1-9 Players

2021 A Walk Through the Garden. Woodwind quintet [11 minutes]

2020 Isolation. Solo violin [5.5 minutes]

2020 Sky Suite. Solo piccolo, pno [6 minutes]

2018 Two Scenes of Georgia. Solo percussion, piano [13 minutes]

2018 If. SATB(ari) Saxophones+Tpt-1 Perc-Pno.Vln.Db [3.5 minutes]


2021 Malstâ al tornerá seren!. Soprano, chamber orchestra [9 minutes]

2020 Time Does Not Bring Relief. Soprano, piano [4 minutes]

2018 De Profundis. Baritone, piano [3.5 minutes]


2020 Thoughts From A Restless Afternoon. Solo piano [3 minutes]

2020 lockdown. Solo piano [8 minutes]

2018 Bar Fight of the Marionettes. Solo piano [3 minutes]

2017 Three Pieces for Piano. Solo piano [6 minutes]